Vorstand Gesamtverein


Peter Lange
1. Vorsitzender

+49 160 96695800
  p.lange@fc-exter.de 

Nils Frohloff
2. Vorsitzender

+49 1511 1651019
  nils.frohloff@fc-exter.de 

Christian Steinbach
Geschäftsführer

+49 176 81012870
  c.steinbach@fc-exter.de 

Yvonne Lange
Kassiererin

+49 1511 9183548
  y.lange@fc-exter.de 

Jörg Niemeier
Sozialwart

+49 5228 7555
  j.niemeier@fc-exter.de 

Janusz Witt
Fußball-Obmann

+49 171 68496070
  j.witt@fc-exter.de 

Kai Ellersiek
Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  k.ellersiek@fc-exter.de 

Andy Wilkinson
Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  a.wilkinson@fc-exter.de 


Jugendvorstand


Michael Sawadski
Jugendleiter

+49 162 9569869
  m.sawadski@fc-exter.de

Andre Kix
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 175 5627050
  a.kix@fc-exter.de

Jürgen Stümer
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 176 61316712
  j.stuemer@fc-exter.de

Ralf Hentschel
Jugendgeschäftsführer

+49 1577 7344570
  ralf.hentschel@fc-exter.de

Christian Fleischmann
Kassierer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  c.fleischmann@fc-exter.de

Sascha Harre
Kassenprüfer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  s.harre@fc-exter.de

Michael Auring
Kassenprüfer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  m.auring@fc-exter.de


Jugendvertretung


Justus Scherfeld
Jugendvertreter

Malte Hausmann
Jugendvertreter

Jannick Sawadski
Jugendvertreter

 

DECOFORM Kunsstofftechnik GmbHStrategic IT GmbHFreiedrich Reitemeier GmbHAuto Rau Automobile GmbHStadtwerke Vlotho GmbH

Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

SV Sundern 08

FC Exter

2. Herren

SC Vlotho III

FC Exter II

3. Herren

TuS Bruchmühlen III

FC Exter III

A 1 - Junioren

SC Vlotho

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

B 1 - Junioren

SC Enger 13/53

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

C 1 - Junioren

FC Exter 9er

JSG Hücker-Aschen/Dreyen II 9er

D 1 - Junioren

SC Vlotho

FC Exter

E 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

JSG Kloster-Stift

E 2 - Junioren

SG FA Herringhs./Eickum III

13

FC Exter II

1

F 1 - Junioren

TuS Bruchmühlen

FC Exter

F 2 - Junioren

TV Elverdissen II

FC Exter II

F 3 - Junioren

SV Enger-Westerenger II

FC Exter III

Kommende Spiele

D 1 - Junioren:
18.09.2019 18:00 Uhr

FC Exter

VfL Mennighüffen

F 1 - Junioren:
19.09.2019 17:45 Uhr

FC Exter

JSG Kloster-Stift

E 2 - Junioren:
21.09.2019 12:00 Uhr

SG Schweicheln

FC Exter II

F 2 - Junioren:
21.09.2019 12:00 Uhr

VfL Herford II

FC Exter II

F 3 - Junioren:
21.09.2019 12:00 Uhr

TuS Bardüttingdorf-Wallenbrück II

FC Exter III

E 1 - Junioren:
21.09.2019 13:00 Uhr

FC Herford

FC Exter

A 1 - Junioren:
21.09.2019 18:00 Uhr

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

VfL Holsen II

B 1 - Junioren:
22.09.2019 11:00 Uhr

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

SG FA Herringhs./Eickum II 9er

2. Herren:
22.09.2019 13:00 Uhr

FC Exter II

FC Löhne-Gohfeld II

1. Herren:
22.09.2019 15:00 Uhr

FC Exter

FC Löhne-Gohfeld

3. Herren:
22.09.2019 17:00 Uhr

FC Exter III

VfL Klosterbauerschaft II

C 1 - Junioren:
25.09.2019 18:30 Uhr

FC Exter 9er

FC RW Kirchlengern

Jetzt Online: 4

Heute Online: 366

Gestern Online: 596

Diesen Monat: 9235

Letzter Monat: 16904

Total: 48020