Vorstand Gesamtverein


Peter Lange
1. Vorsitzender

+49 160 96695800
  p.lange@fc-exter.de 

Nils Frohloff
2. Vorsitzender

+49 1511 1651019
  nils.frohloff@fc-exter.de 

Christian Steinbach
Geschäftsführer

+49 176 81012870
  c.steinbach@fc-exter.de 

Yvonne Lange
Kassiererin

+49 1511 9183548
  y.lange@fc-exter.de 

Jörg Niemeier
Sozialwart

+49 5228 7555
  j.niemeier@fc-exter.de 

Janusz Witt
Fußball-Obmann

+49 171 68496070
  j.witt@fc-exter.de 

Kai Ellersiek
Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  k.ellersiek@fc-exter.de 

Andy Wilkinson
Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  a.wilkinson@fc-exter.de 


Jugendvorstand


Michael Sawadski
Jugendleiter

+49 162 9569869
  m.sawadski@fc-exter.de

Andre Kix
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 175 5627050
  a.kix@fc-exter.de

Jürgen Stümer
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 176 61316712
  j.stuemer@fc-exter.de

Ralf Hentschel
Jugendgeschäftsführer

+49 1577 7344570
  ralf.hentschel@fc-exter.de

Christian Fleischmann
Kassierer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  c.fleischmann@fc-exter.de

Sascha Harre
Kassenprüfer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  s.harre@fc-exter.de

Michael Auring
Kassenprüfer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  m.auring@fc-exter.de


Jugendvertretung


Justus Scherfeld
Jugendvertreter

Malte Hausmann
Jugendvertreter

Jannick Sawadski
Jugendvertreter

 

Bethlehem GartenbauHohmeierStadtwerke Vlotho GmbHWürtembergische Marta SeifertStrategic IT GmbH

Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

VfL Mennighüffen II

1

FC Exter

0

2. Herren

FC Muckum II

1

FC Exter II

8

3. Herren

FC Muckum

1

FC Exter III

1

A 1 - Junioren

VfL Mennighüffen

2

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

0

B 1 - Junioren

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

2

SC Enger 13/53

2

C 1 - Junioren

FC Exter 9er

3

SV Löhne-Obernbeck II

0

D 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

3

FC Herford

3

E 1 - Junioren

VfL Herford

0

FC Exter

0

E 2 - Junioren

FC Exter II

0

JSG Hiddenhausen/Oetinghausen III

0

F 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

VfL Herford

F 2 - Junioren

FC Exter II

FC RW Kirchlengern II

F 3 - Junioren

FC Exter III

VfL Mennighüffen III

Kommende Spiele

B 1 - Junioren:
20.11.2019 18:30 Uhr

SG FA Herringhs./Eickum II 9er

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

D 1 - Junioren:
30.11.2019 13:45 Uhr

Bünder SV

FC Exter

C 1 - Junioren:
30.11.2019 14:45 Uhr

FC Herford

FC Exter 9er

A 1 - Junioren:
30.11.2019 18:00 Uhr

JSG Exter-VfL Herford

SC Vlotho

2. Herren:
01.12.2019 12:30 Uhr

TuS Bardüttingdorf II

FC Exter II

3. Herren:
01.12.2019 14:30 Uhr

TuS Bardüttingdorf

FC Exter III

1. Herren:
01.12.2019 15:30 Uhr

Bünder SV III

FC Exter

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 471

Gestern Online: 799

Diesen Monat: 11708

Letzter Monat: 22810

Total: 92399