Vorstand Gesamtverein


Oliver Halle
1. Vorsitzender

+49 178 2847733
  info@fc-exter.de 

Nils Frohloff
2. Vorsitzender

+49 1511 1651019
  nils.frohloff@fc-exter.de 

Christian Steinbach
Geschäftsführer

+49 176 81012870
  c.steinbach@fc-exter.de 

Peter Lange
Kassierer

+49 160 96695800
  p.lange@fc-exter.de 

Jörg Niemeier
Sozialwart

+49 5228 7555
  j.niemeier@fc-exter.de 

Michael Auring
Fußball-Obmann

+49 177 1794611
  m.auring@fc-exter.de 


Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  info@fc-exter.de 


Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  info@fc-exter.de 


Jugendvorstand


Michael Sawadski
Jugendleiter

+49 162 9569869
  m.sawadski@fc-exter.de

Andre Kix
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 175 5627050
  a.kix@fc-exter.de

Jürgen Stümer
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 176 61316712
  j.stuemer@fc-exter.de

Ralf Hentschel
Jugendgeschäftsführer

+49 1520 428221
  ralf.hentschel@fc-exter.de

Condus GmbHFreiedrich Reitemeier GmbHSanitätshaus SchroerWürtembergische Marta SeifertAuto Rau Automobile GmbH

Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

FC Exter

7

SPVG Hiddenhausen II

0

2. Herren

SG Hunnebrock-Bustedt III

2

FC Exter II

2

3. Herren

SG Hunnebrock-Bustedt II

3

FC Exter III

6

A 1 - Junioren

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

4

SV Löhne-Obernbeck

3

C 1 - Junioren

JSG Hücker-Aschen/Dreyen II

0

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

8

D 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

1

VfL Herford

8

D2 - Junioren

SV Enger-Westerenger

2

FC Exter II

2

E 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

SC Vlotho

E 2 - Junioren

SG FA Herringhs./Eickum III

FC Exter II

F 1 - Junioren

SG FA Herringhs./Eickum III

FC Exter

Kommende Spiele

1. Herren:
10.02.2023 19:30 Uhr

SV Sundern

FC Exter

2. Herren:
12.02.2023 11:00 Uhr

TV Elverdissen III

FC Exter II

3. Herren:
12.02.2023 13:00 Uhr

FC Exter III

FC Muckum III

B 1 - Junioren:
05.03.2023 11:00 Uhr

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho-SV Wüsten

SV Enger-Westerenger

Login

Jetzt Online: 5

Heute Online: 48

Gestern Online: 446

Diesen Monat: 2038

Letzter Monat: 14017

Total: 722659