Vorstand Gesamtverein


Oliver Halle
1. Vorsitzender

+49 178 2847733
  info@fc-exter.de 

Nils Frohloff
2. Vorsitzender

+49 1511 1651019
  nils.frohloff@fc-exter.de 

Christian Steinbach
Geschäftsführer

+49 176 81012870
  c.steinbach@fc-exter.de 

Peter Lange
Kassierer

+49 160 96695800
  p.lange@fc-exter.de 

Jörg Niemeier
Sozialwart

+49 5228 7555
  j.niemeier@fc-exter.de 

Michael Auring
Fußball-Obmann

+49 177 1794611
  m.auring@fc-exter.de 


Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  info@fc-exter.de 


Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  info@fc-exter.de 


Jugendvorstand


Michael Sawadski
Jugendleiter

+49 162 9569869
  m.sawadski@fc-exter.de

Andre Kix
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 175 5627050
  a.kix@fc-exter.de

Jürgen Stümer
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 176 61316712
  j.stuemer@fc-exter.de

Ralf Hentschel
Jugendgeschäftsführer

+49 1520 428221
  ralf.hentschel@fc-exter.de

Bethlehem GartenbauStadtwerke Vlotho GmbHMIT GmbH & Co.KGF. Wittig Freiedrich Reitemeier GmbH

Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

FC Löhne-Gohfeld

2

FC Exter

8

2. Herren

VfL Herford II

0

FC Exter II

1

3. Herren

TuS Bruchmühlen III

2

FC Exter III

3

A 1 - Junioren

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

5

VfL Mennighüffen

1

B 1 - Junioren

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho-SV Wüsten

1

JSG Kirchlengern-Stift-Kloster II

1

C 1 - Junioren

SC Herford

2

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

1

D 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

1

VfL Herford

8

D2 - Junioren

SV Enger-Westerenger

2

FC Exter II

2

E 1 - Junioren

SC Vlotho

FC Exter

E 2 - Junioren

FC Exter II

SG FA Herringhs./Eickum III

F 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

SV Löhne-Obernbeck

Kommende Spiele

E 1 - Junioren:
26.09.2022 18:15 Uhr

FC Exter

JSG Hunnebrock - Bustedt

A 1 - Junioren:
29.09.2022 19:00 Uhr

SV Löhne-Obernbeck

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

2. Herren:
02.10.2022 13:00 Uhr

FC Exter II

SV Bischofshagen-Wittel II

1. Herren:
02.10.2022 15:00 Uhr

FC Exter

SV Bischofshagen-Wittel

3. Herren:
02.10.2022 17:00 Uhr

FC Exter III

SC Enger III

E 2 - Junioren:
19.10.2022 18:00 Uhr

FC Exter II

VfL Herford II

B 1 - Junioren:
19.10.2022 19:00 Uhr

VfL Mennighüffen II 9er

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho-SV Wüsten

F 1 - Junioren:
22.10.2022 11:45 Uhr

JSG Hunnebrock - Bustedt II

FC Exter

C 1 - Junioren:
22.10.2022 15:00 Uhr

VfL Herford

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

Login

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 282

Gestern Online: 576

Diesen Monat: 12446

Letzter Monat: 14187

Total: 661473