Vorstand Gesamtverein


Peter Lange
1. Vorsitzender

+49 160 96695800
  p.lange@fc-exter.de 

Nils Frohloff
2. Vorsitzender

+49 1511 1651019
  nils.frohloff@fc-exter.de 

Christian Steinbach
Geschäftsführer

+49 176 81012870
  c.steinbach@fc-exter.de 

Yvonne Lange
Kassiererin

+49 1511 9183548
  y.lange@fc-exter.de 

Jörg Niemeier
Sozialwart

+49 5228 7555
  j.niemeier@fc-exter.de 

Janusz Witt
Fußball-Obmann

+49 171 68496070
  j.witt@fc-exter.de 

Nicolas Zülker
Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  n.zuelker@fc-exter.de 

Sven Oppermann
Kassenprüfer

+49 5228 7555
  s.oppermann@fc-exter.de 


Jugendvorstand


Michael Sawadski
Jugendleiter

+49 162 9569869
  m.sawadski@fc-exter.de

Andre Kix
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 175 5627050
  a.kix@fc-exter.de

Jürgen Stümer
Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 176 61316712
  j.stuemer@fc-exter.de

Ralf Hentschel
Jugendgeschäftsführer

+49 1577 7344570
  ralf.hentschel@fc-exter.de

Christian Fleischmann
Kassierer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  c.fleischmann@fc-exter.de

Sascha Harre
Kassenprüfer
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  s.harre@fc-exter.de

Michael Auring
Sportliche Leitung
Jugend

+49 5228 7555
  m.auring@fc-exter.de


Jugendvertretung


Justus Scherfeld
Jugendvertreter

Malte Hausmann
Jugendvertreter

Jannick Sawadski
Jugendvertreter

 

Freiedrich Reitemeier GmbHMIT GmbH & Co.KGStrategic IT GmbHBethlehem GartenbauAuto Rau Automobile GmbH

Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

FC Exter

2

TuS Bruchmühlen II

1

2. Herren

FC Exter II

0

SPVG Hiddenhausen II

4

3. Herren

FC Exter III

1

TuS Bruchmühlen III

0

A 1 - Junioren

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

3

JSG Löhne-Obernbeck/TuRa

1

B 1 - Junioren

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

1

TuS Bruchmühlen

4

C 1 - Junioren

Bünder SV 08/09

0

JSG FC Exter-SC Vlotho

6

D 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

1

SC Enger 13/53

1

D2 - Junioren

Bünder SV II

7

FC Exter II

0

E 1 - Junioren

SV Löhne-Obernbeck

FC Exter

F 1 - Junioren

FC Exter

SC Vlotho

Kommende Spiele

D2 - Junioren:
28.05.2022 14:00 Uhr

JSG Hunnebrock - Bustedt

FC Exter II

2. Herren:
29.05.2022 13:00 Uhr

FC Exter II

TuRa Löhne III

1. Herren:
29.05.2022 15:00 Uhr

FC Exter

SG FA Herringhs./Eickum II

3. Herren:
29.05.2022 15:00 Uhr

SC Hiddenhausen e.V.

FC Exter III

Login

Jetzt Online: 3

Heute Online: 383

Gestern Online: 516

Diesen Monat: 12171

Letzter Monat: 14138

Total: 603444